• CAE Civil Aviation contacts

    Headquarters

    CAE
    8585 Cote-de-Liesse
    Saint-Laurent, Quebec  
    H4T 1G8  Canada
    Telephone: +1-514-341-6780
    Investors: +1-866-999-6223
    Fax: +1-514-341-7699


    Simulation Products 
    Tel: +1 514 341 6780 ext. 2335
    simproducts@cae.com
    CAE Oxford Aviation Academy 
    General Inquiries
    caeoxfordaviationacademy@cae.com
    Commercial Aviation Training 
    General Inquiries
    aviationtraining@cae.com

     
    CAE Parc Aviation 
    General Inquiries
    Tel: +353 1 8161777
    parcinfo@cae.com
    Cabin Crew 
    General Inquiries
    cabincrew@cae.com
    Business Aviation Training 
    General Inquiries
    Tel: +1 800 527 2463
    aviationtraining@cae.com
    Technical Training 
    General Inquiries
    aviationtraining@cae.com
    Helicopter Aviation Training 
    General Inquiries
    aviationtraining@cae.com

              

    Commercial Aviation Training regional sales contacts

    Name Phone Email Type Region/Territory
    Winston Eng Tel: +603 2201 3870 (Office)
    Tel: +601 9335 5015 (Mobile)
    winston.eng@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Asia
    Andreas Kiran Tel: 90+ 533 622 55 66
    Tel: +34 660 394 001
    andreas.kiran@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey
    Brendan Long Tel: +61 (7) 3243 0613
    Tel: +61 (407) 496 600
    brendanl@cae.com.au Commercial Aviation Training Australia
    New Zealand, Oceania
    Leonard Perkins Tel: +44 1293 596777 lperkins@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Nigeria, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland
    Robert Stevenson Tel: +1 (813) 390 7081 robert.stevenson@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training North America
    Eastern USA
    Oleg Shougaley Tel: +7 916 067 0103 oleg.shougaley@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Israel, Kazakhstan, Krygyzstan, Mongolia, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
    TinTin Jones Scheutz +46 8 518 39162 tintin.jonesscheutz@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
    David Moden Tel: +46 8 51 83 9164 david.moden@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Africa
    Adenia Vasconcelos Tel: +1 (786) 235-2681
    Tel: +1 (786) 501-3106
    adenia.vasconcelos@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training South America
    Jill Anderson Tel: +1 (303) 304-0047
    jill.anderson@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training North America

    Sonya Nieboer Tel: +1 469 371-7968 sonya.nieboer@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Mexico, Central America
    Caribbean
     
    Jonathan Gerber Tel: +603 8777 8043
    Tel: +6019 243 4255 
    jonathan.gerber@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Asian Aviation Centre of Excellence (AACE) Malaysia & Singapore
    Begona Gomez Garay Tel: +34 91 748 1160 ext - 2018 begona.gomez@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Portugal, Spain
    Darius Pasvenskas Tel: +370 639 70 507 darius.pasvenskas@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Ukraine
    Arnaud Michatz Tel: +971 56 644 6247 arnaud.michatz@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Middle East & India – A330, A340, ATR, Avro, BAeATP, BAe146, B737CL, B747, B757/767, B777, CRJ, DHC8, ERJ, EJet, Fokker 50/70/100, Saab 2000, Saab 340
    Erin Van Londen Tel: +353 1 816 1752 erin.vanlonden@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training European Self Sponsored and Start Up Airlines
    Puva Silvarajoo Tel: +603 2201 3870 ext - 1013
    Tel: +6012 678 7339
    puvaneswary.silvarajoo@cae.com Commercial Aviation Training Asia Pacific Self-sponsored, Out of Region, Start Up Airlines & Fokker 50/100 & CRJ
    Melissa Diamond Tel: +60 3 2201 3870 ext - 1006 melissa.diamond@cae.com CAE Oxford Aviation Academy Asia
    Kinda Sarrage Tel: +971 4218 7681 kinda.sarrage@cae.com CAE Oxford Aviation Academy Middle East
    Padraic Toolan Tel: +353 1 816 1793 padraic.toolan@cae.com CAE Parc Aviation  
    Konstantin Grigoriev Tel: +7910 467 29 88 konstantin.grigoriev@cae.com Civil Simulation Products Russia and CIS
    Europe


    Business Aviation Training regional sales contacts

    Name Phone Email Type Region/Territory
    Jonathan Kenworthy +44 1444 251 066 (Office) +44 7850 708 149 (Mobile) jonathan.kenworthy@cae.com RSM Austria
    Belgium
    Bulgaria
    Cyprus
    Czech Republic
    Denmark
    Finland
    France
    Israel
    Italy
    Liechtenstein
    Luxembourg
    Macedonia
    Malta
    Monaco
    Netherlands
    Norway
    Portugal
    Romania
    Serbia
    Slovakia
    Spain
    Sweden
    Tolly Savile +44 1444 251 033 (Office) +44 7824 816 006 (Mobile) tolly.savile@cae.com RSM Germany
    Guernsey
    Ireland
    Isle of Man
    Jersey
    United Kingdom
    Daniel Fakhoury +971 4 286 9119 (Office) +971 50 550 7105 (Mobile) daniel.fakhoury@cae.com RSM Azerbaijan
    Estonia
    Georgia
    Greece
    Kazakhstan
    Latvia
    Lithuania
    Poland
    Russia
    Slovenia
    Ukraine
    Jad Benhaijoub +971 4 286 9119 (Office) +971 56 219 8812 (Mobile) jad.benhaijoub@cae.com RSM Africa
    Middle East
    Turkey
    Ils Stuyckens +971 4 286 9119 (Office) +971 50 154 5673 (Mobile) ils.stuyckens@cae.com RSM Switzerland
    Yelanska Luis +971 4 286 9119 (Office) +971 50 455 0576 (Mobile) yelanska.luis@cae.com RSM Bangladesh
    India
    Japan
    Myanmar
    Pakistan
    Papua New Guinea
    South Korea
    Singapore
    Thailand
    Meenaz Merali +971 50 554 2661 Meenaz.Merali@cae.com AE Africa
    Lebanon
    Bahrein
    Sarita D Souza +971 50 456 6531 sarita.dsouza@cae.com AE Saudi Arabia
    Jade Correa +971 50 944 9437 Jade.Correa@cae.com AE UAE, Oman
    Cynthia Fernandez +971 50 554 2662 Cynthia.Fernandez@cae.com AE Qatar, Koweit
    Veena Vinai Kumar +971 (4) 286 9119   AE  
    Sreeja Sawant +971 (4) 286 9119     China
    Australia
    Indonesia
    Malaysia
    New Zealand
    Philippines
    Taiwan
    Sonia Rio Rademaker +31 23 567 1776 (Office) TBA (Mobile) sonia.rio-rademaker@cae.com AE Belgium
    Denmark
    Finland
    France
    Iceland
    Italy
    Luxembourg
    Netherlands
    Norway
    Portugal
    Spain
    Sweden
    Elizabeth Walls +44 1444 251 043 (Office) +44 7703 681 184 (Mobile)
    elizabeth.walls@cae.com AE Guernsey
    Ireland
    Isle of Man
    Jersey
    United Kingdom
    Kyle Rawles +44 1444 251 021 (Office)

    +44 7920 725 268 (Mobile)
    kyle.rawles@cae.com
    AE
    Malta
    Switzerland
     
    Jamie Williams +44 1444 251 067 (Office) +44 7850 312 762 (Mobile) jamie.williams@cae.com AE Germany
    Yuliia Helmy +44 1444 251 040 (Office) +44 7714 740 698 (Mobile) yuliia.helmy@cae.com AE Austria
    Bosnia & Hezegovina
    Bulgaria
    Croatia
    Cyprus
    Czech Republic
    Estonia
    Georgia
    Greece
    Hungary
    Israel
    Latvia
    Liechtenstein
    Lithuania
    Macedonia
    The Former Yugoslav Republic of Moldova
    Republic of Monaco
    Montenegro
    Romania
    Serbia
    Slovakia
    Slovenia
    Ukraine
    Lisa Dondero 973-581-7401 lisa.dondero@cae.com AE CDN (ON, QC, NB, NS, NF)
    NER (ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI)
    Carmine Petrone 862-438-0341 carmine.petrone@cae.com RSM NER (ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI) CDN (ON, QC, NB, NS, NF)
    Robyn Malone 972-456-8386 robyn.malone@cae.com AE North America
    Canada: NB, NF, NS, ON, QC
    USA: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
    Neil Leverett 360-303-6414 neil.leverett@cae.com RSM NWR (CA, NV, OR, ID, WA, BC, AB, SK, MB)
    Jessica Womack 972-456-8074 jessica.womack@cae.com AE CER (MT, ND, MN, WI, WY, SD, NE, KS, IA, IL, MO)
    Greg Kemper 972-456-8064 greg.kemper@cae.com AE GLR (MI, IN, OH, KY)
    Dennis Baker 214-952-8678 dennis.baker@cae.com RSM GLR (MI, IN, OH, KY)
    Miryam Bussanich 973-581-7439 miryam.bussanich@cae.com AE NYR (NY, PA, DE, WV, VA)
    Cora Starks 972-456-8051 cora.starks@cae.com AE TXO (CO, OK, DFW)
    Sally Stevens 972-456-8000 x8114
    214-507-7065 (cell)
    sally.stevens@cae.com RSM TXO (CO, OK, DFW)
    Eric Sherlock 972-456-8059 eric.sherlock@cae.com AE SWR (NM, TX)
    Elliott Taylor 972-456-8361 (office)
    214-952-8712 (cell)
    elliott.taylor@cae.com RSM SWR (NM, TX)
    Sabrina Wolf 972-456-8018 sabrina.wolf@cae.com AE WRL (AZ, UT, South CA)
    Lisa Marshall 214-952-8669 lisa.marshall@cae.com RSM WRL (AZ, UT, South CA)
    Amanda Shriver 972-456-8156 amanda.shriver@cae.com AE GSR (AR, TN, NC, SC, LA, MS, AL, GA)
    Martin Becker +1 (214) 605-4393 Martin.Becker@cae.com RSM GSR (AR, TN, NC, SC, LA, MS, AL, GA)
    Pat Avendano 972-456-8320
    pat.avendano@cae.com AE SER (FL)
    Brian Laird 407-697-8664 brian.laird@cae.com RSM SER (FL)
    Liz Longoria 972-456-8096 liz.longoria@cae.com AE LAR Central/South American/Caribbean
    Mary Kate Garcia 214-316-5963 marykate.garcia@cae.com RSM LAR Central/South American/Caribbean
    Mercedes Parsinen 972-456-8050 mercedes.parsinen@cae.com AE MEX (Mexico)
    Renato Cuestas +55 (11) 2462-3305 renato.cuestas@cae.com AE Brazil
    Marcos Alencar +55 (11) 5069-1510 marcos.alencar@cae.com RSM Brazil


    CAE Business Aviation Sales Department

    Name Phone Email Type
    Mary Kate Garcia 214-316-5963 marykate.garcia@cae.com Area Sales Manager, LAR
    John Billington 972-456-8000 x8035
    214-934-9808 (cell)
    john.billington@cae.com Sales Leader, Americas
    Janet Parham 972-456-8022
    214-952-8246 (cell)
    janet.parham@cae.com Account Executive Manager
    Mike Sliva 972-456-8131
    214-738-8646 (cell)
    mike.sliva@cae.com Mgr Sales Support/Analysis
    Tina Barnes 972-456-8113 tina.barnes@cae.com Sales Analyst